Small group booking

A Glimpse of Iran Desert

2-Day Maranjab Desert & Kashan Tour

From
230
See tour package
2-Day Maranjab Desert Tour Map that shows routes between the cities
Starts in: Tehran
Ends in: Tehran or Kashan by choice
Destinations: Kashan
Duration: 2 Days
Age Range: 7 - 80
Physical Rating:
Group Size: 2 - 10
Accommodation: 1 night at caravanserai

Small group fix date departure price list

Start End Availability price Booking
September 19, 2021 Sunday
September 20, 2021 Monday
Available
250
October 17, 2021 Sunday
October 18, 2021 Monday
Available
250
November 14, 2021 Sunday
November 15, 2021 Monday
Available
230
December 12, 2021 Sunday
December 13, 2021 Monday
Available
230
January 2, 2022 Sunday
January 3, 2022 Monday
Available
230
February 13, 2022 Sunday
February 14, 2022 Monday
Available
230
March 6, 2022 Sunday
March 7, 2022 Monday
Available
270
April 10, 2022 Sunday
April 11, 2022 Monday
Available
270
April 24, 2022 Sunday
April 25, 2022 Monday
Available
270
May 15, 2022 Sunday
May 16, 2022 Monday
Available
270