Small group booking

Where Nature Meets History and Culture

11-Day Lut Desert & Cultural Cities Tour

From
1090
See tour package
11-Day Lut Desert + Cultural Cities Tour Map that shows routes between the cities
Starts in: Tehran
Ends in: Tehran
Destinations: Tehran, Kerman, Yazd, Isfahan, Kashan
Duration: 11 Days
Age Range: 7 - 80
Physical Rating:
Group Size: 2 - 10
Accommodation: 4 nights 4-star hotels, 6 nights at traditional guesthouses

Small group fix date departure price list

Start End Availability price Booking
February 14, 2021 Sunday
February 24, 2021 Wednesday
Available
1090
February 28, 2021 Sunday
March 10, 2021 Wednesday
Available
1090
March 14, 2021 Sunday
March 24, 2021 Wednesday
Available
1290
April 4, 2021 Sunday
April 14, 2021 Wednesday
Available
1290
May 9, 2021 Sunday
May 19, 2021 Wednesday
Available
1290